Chris White to Ceri Davis 17/1/20

Ceri,I note that you are a signatory on behalf of NRW on the attached 2018 protocol for the disposal of contaminated water.  I have real concerns on the disposal of wash water from poultry farms due to the impact of the disinfectant on the aquatic environment.  I expressed my concerns at the last Fisheries Forum about […]

To Ceri Davies at NRW: thanks Chris

Ceri,
I note that you are a signatory on behalf of NRW on the attached 2018 protocol for the disposal of contaminated water.
I have real concerns on the disposal of wash water from poultry farms due to the impact of the disinfectant on the aquatic environment.
I expressed my concerns at the last Fisheries Forum about the […]

NRW Newsletter Spring 2020

The link to the Newsletter, which gives details of NRW’s fishery related works, is located under the Newsletter […]

The Minister agrees her team to meet John and Chris: congratulations on persistence chaps and good luck

Lesley Griffiths AC/AM

Gweinidog yr Amgylchedd, Ynni a Materion Gwledig
Minister for Environment, Energy and Rural Affairs

Eich cyf/Your ref

Ein cyf/Our ref LG/7611/19 Chris White

Llywodraeth Cymru Welsh Government

chriswhite.cohite@gmail.com

Ni                          h  January 2020

Thank you for your letters of 10 and 13 December,
regarding your ongoing concerns about my decision to approve the All Wales
byelaws (AWB) and my recent decision to delay […]

Subject:River stock management improvements & Prof Revell research study of Severn/Dee rod catch. Thanks to Mike Ashwin

From: Mike AshwinSent: 02 January 2020 15:07To: Stone, Heidi <heidi.stone@environment-agency.gov.uk>; Talks, Lawrence <lawrence.talks@environment-agency.gov.uk>; simon toms <simon.toms@environment-agency.gov.uk>; brian shields <brian.shields@environment-agency.gov.uk>; Bainger, Chris <chris.bainger@environment-agency.gov.uk>; Gough, Peter <Peter.Gough@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk>; Mee, David <David.Mee@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk>; Davidson, Ian <Ian.Davidson@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk>Cc:alan.walker@cefas.co.uk <alan.walker@cefas.co.uk> ​Dear colleagues,

This communication is circulated to lead EA & NRW managers/advisers and will be forwarded to EFG & WFF representatives involved in ongoing Byelaw/Stock management dialogue, authors of […]